You can easily remove assessments from a course by following this step-by-step guide


  1. Click on Assessment

  2. On the popup menu, click Advanced Settings

  3.  Scroll to the bottom of the page and click Delete

  4. You will be asked if you are sure you want to delete the Assessment

    1. Note: This cannot be reversed - click Delete again to confirm