You can to easily delete an unwanted page from your course - but remember, this is permanent! 


Deleting a course page is permanent - we recommend you copy any content from the page into a Word Document before deleting it, in case you wish to come back to that content later!


  1. Find the course and click Show More, then click Pages
    1. In the popup, click Manage Pages

  2. You can now permanently delete a page by clicking Delete next to the page name

  3. You will be asked to confirm that you wish to Delete - once you have clicked delete, any content on that page will be permanently deleted from your learning platform