Use this function to cancel (permanently remove) or block (disallow access) a User's account


  1. Click the Username of the account you wish to edit

    Note: If you have a large User list, you may Search for your User by entering their First Name and/or Family Name in the search boxes and clicking Apply

  2. On the User's account page, click Edit

  3. Scroll to the end of this User’s account in the Edit screen and click Cancel Account



  4. Click on the preferred action when cancelling this account, and click Cancel Account