You can easily go back and edit the settings of your assessments after you have published them

  1. Click Assessment on the course you wish to edit


  2. On the pop-up click Advanced Settings

  3. You can now edit this assessment's settings by clicking on the tabs down the left hand side

  4. When you are done, click Save - you can now navigate away and your changes to this assessment have been saved